SURPRISE !! apa yang surprise ? -.- haha..well, surprisingly, setelah bertahun tak sentuh lantai blog ni, tiba-tiba rasa rajin sangat nak menaip banyak banyak. tell you what, today is the 2nd day of my semester break. it was fun and bored sometimes. So, cerita nya mcm ni, isnin lepas ,masa on the way nak balik puchong (daripada dungun), tiba-tiba otak ni mcm machine plak. Rewind semula semua kenangan dan apa yang aku lalui sepanjang semester 3. tell you what, it was a lot of memories.haaa nampak tak besarnya memories tu. so time tgh rewind tu rasa mcm nak tulis kat blog, tapi mcm biasa lah..sebelum ni nak update blog pun, type sampai setengah je,pastu dah tak larat. aish aish eini... BAIKLAH.. kali ni kita tengok sampai mana aku bertahan ya ! haha .. lets get started !
p/s: mcm scary pulak gambar ni.haha :D
3RD SEMESTER .
i have a lot of thing to be shared about 3rd semester.and i think this is the best semester i've ever had. the most amazing, meaningful, and graceful memories. Actually, it was such a pathetic beginning of semester for me. why? okay, firstly, i was sooo not going to believe that i will be staying in KOLEJ GEMIA for this sem.i was like,YA ALLAH! biar betik ?? dan semua member aku dapat perhentian dan duyung dan kapas. luckily, the only classmate who will be staying in the same place as me is NUR HAZIQAH BT MOHD NASIR ! thank God.. at least i'm not alone. it must be tough to have group discussion when most of us have been separated.okay,bunyi macam kekasih plak.hahaha :D
and there it is..semester 3 bermula. dan aku menghadapinya dengan tabah. hahaa. but then, less than a month, ziqah kata nak bawa motor plak. and to bring transport in uitm take a lot of process and took such a long long long time.well, as a registered student , ziqah and I have to be more patient.. urghh. lambat sangat org tu buat keje kan.. it took about 2 weeks until it finally done ! dan kitorg pun dengan bergaya naik motor.. yuhuuuuu !! :D merempittttt.haahaha padahal speed 40-60 je. kesian~~~
The 2nd best thing, first time jumpa roomate di gemia. well, my room number is 209. lucky number i guess? firtsly , masa masuk bilik, tak ada orang lagi. tapi dah ada beg.dan dia pilih katil bawah. ade 3 bed kat bilik tu.doubledecker and single one.well kunci yang aku dapat tu menunjukkan perabot no 1. dan katil single tu perabot no 3. erghh.kalau org lain maybe dah grab katil single tu. tapi its unfair la untuk dia.so by force terpaksa la tido bed yang tingkat atas doubledecker tu. Then, there is one sweet little cute girl masuk bilik tu. i guess she is my roomate,huh? bagi salam dan perkenalkan diri.salam dan cium tgn dia, because i know she is senior. the same course as me. well at first i saw the list name, and knowing that she is my senior, i was so afraid what kind of person she is..what kind of behaviour she has. cuak babe ! haha..tapi sangat terkejut bila yang masuk tu seorang perempuan yang kecil ( tp die lagi tggi sket drpd aku) dan muka dia sangat budak lagi. haha Thank God. she seems like a sweet person.
Well, she supposed to get duyung because she is one of the important members in photography club in uitm. But strangely she dont even mind about staying in gemia. that is what i respect about her. she is very simple person .she even questioned me, why everybody are crazy for KOLEJ DUYUNG? i think wisely...well, because it still new may be.
HER NAME IS MARINA , well-known as kak ina ..hehe
yang pakai baju hijau tu =)
then, finally the last roomate came in. she came in with stuck breath,too tired carried all stuff i guess.. she is very polite and soft. HER NAME IS SYAHIRAH. investment student part 3 ,just like me ( but im in banking course) . she is so lucky to has single bed . aww :(..its okay eni. jangan berkira sgt okay ? ;)
syira yang kiri sekali tu..she looks very soft kan..
okay, so what i can conclude here, both syira and kak ina, mereka sangat sopan dan lemah lembut. hari pertama tu, dalam hati, "habislah aku kena bersopan lps ni.tak boleh gelak kuat2 dah.nanti mesti diorg tak selesa". so first night at gemia, okay laaa.. the surrounding was so silent.may be ramai lagi student tak nak masuk bilik. and i sat on the chair sambil belek2 buku dan kemas2. the room was sooo quiet and i can't stand it. aku agak tak selesa suasana yang sangat sunyi tu. rasa mcm beruk kena belacan atau cacing kepanasan. then aku tekad, tak boleh jadi ni! dan aku start la borak-borak dengan mereka berdua. yang paling tak sopan, tiba-tiba tanya " korang dah ada boyfriend?" hahaha mcm tak ada soalan lain kan.hahaa well, semua soalan dh habis, so terpaksa tanya yang tu.
three of us have create such a sweet-sour memories. the most unforgettable memory is, three of us still stay together even though we have to move to another hostel for 3 times !!
GEMIA--- > TENGGOL--- > DUYUNG.. well, Longggggg Story.. ~~~~
we have never separate and always sharing. they are such a good listener,and i hope i did the same thing to them. even though there are times where three of us are having sensitive period, but it not last long. alhamdulillah, i can cover and control every situation that needs a lot of strength. well, stubborn and egoist will not solve the problem kan? no matter how hard the situation is, we have to accept their speacialty and weaknesses. its not only loving couple that have to accept each other. it same goes to friendship. way too important. THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES SWEETIES :'D
Another thing is about my teletubbies :))
sounds childish kan? haha its okay. my besties from uitm dungun, haziqah, farah, husna. why did i call our friendship as teletubbies? i guess because of there are 4 members in it. haha.. but what a weirdo, it is only me who call it teletubbies, while they are not.hahaa. can u see the childish in me? sorry about that. i will try to be mature after this :)
well nothing much to tell about. im having fun with them this semester. and i'm so touched when four of us finally can study together when we are about to have finance test. tell you what, i dont know why for the last two semester, we can't even study! we are keep doing jokes, keep laughing. well, at least me and ziqah try to be serious.hahaha... but finally, we totally discussed !
Po and her husband look sweet as usual. their relationship is going well.
Tinky Winky had broke up her un-serious relationship. haha i hope she will be okay with it.
And the most glad one is DIPSY !! why? because she has a new boyfriend ! Gosh, they are sweet but kind of weird. hahaa its funny when i remember it back how Dipsy and her boyfriend going through. and i guess she had the most unforgettable birthday celebration this year. congratulations Dipsy !! :D i hope you guys will last forever.
And finally about me, i supposed to be Lala right? even though i hate yellow colour. doesnt matter :)) want to know about me? well, im not important though. hahaa ayat poyo sangat kan? actually i'm so excited to story about myself. but i will post this first and will write about myself for the upcoming post. i guess its too long ,huh?
well, SEE YA !
LOVE YALL, TATA~~







No comments:
Post a Comment